News:

Use a VPN to stream games Safely and Securely 🔒
A Virtual Private Network can also allow you to
watch games Not being broadcast in the UK For
more Information and how to Sign Up go to
https://go.nordvpn.net/SH4FE

Main Menu

Shall we just drink ourselfs into oblivion untill the deal is done.

Started by FatFreddysCat, July 20, 2010, 06:45:18 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

FatFreddysCat

Well, at least get slightly tipsy, whilst playing Meddle of honour Airbourne, which i've just refound.

LRCN

watfordwhite

:045: great idea, I'm on the case with the first of many bottles of Old Speckled Hen!!!!!  :beer: :beer: :beer:

SuffolkWhite

Wine is open and down the hatch  :beer:, That's hit the spot " LEWY LEWY LEWINGTON LEWINGTON LEWINGTON"  :doh: Strong wine!
Guy goes into the doctor's.
"Doc, I've got a cricket ball stuck up my backside
"How's that?"
"Don't you start"

FatFreddysCat

Quote from: Lork on July 20, 2010, 06:47:38 PM
sigh... any excuse freddy
I'm not very good at the waiting game Lorky, i just think if we get smashed, fall asleep in our own vomit,  and wake up to read that Jol is the new manager, everything in the World is good. Or stay sober, worrying about what's happening, sleepless nights thinking we may have to beg Sanchez to come back. It's not a hard choice young grasshopper.  :beer: Oh and by the way, Aunt Bessie has come up trumps again with her Craven Cottage pie  :54:

FatFreddysCat

Quote from: SuffolkWhite on July 20, 2010, 06:56:18 PM
Wine is open and down the hatch  :beer:, That's hit the spot " LEWY LEWY LEWINGTON LEWINGTON LEWINGTON"  :doh: Strong wine!
CO OP Chilean £3.99, 13.5% quite nice and does what it says on the tin, sorry bottle. Speckled Hen Watford ? I'd have thought you'd have gone for Boddingtons  :015: .

Jimbobob

Quote from: FatFreddysCat on July 20, 2010, 07:04:54 PM