watch games Not being broadcast in the UK For
more Information and how to Sign Up go to
https://go.nordvpn.net/SH4FE

Main Menu

Who is Jonnh the pie taster

Started by DevonFFC, October 20, 2016, 08:10:11 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

DevonFFC

A friend just showed me a article in the sun of a chap called jonny who is a fulham fan testing football league pies... jonny step forward

sunburywhite

I bet he had to pay for them at our place
Remember you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.
I will be as good as I can be and when I cross the finishing line I will see what it got me

H4usuallysitting

If he's eating all the pies - he may not be that mobile

Jonny4

I must confess it is I who is the Pie Pundit! I've spent most of my time lurking on here rather than posting anything, but I felt I had to come forward and make myself known.

I've been doing the Pie Blog for a few years as a bit of fun. The other month I got messaged about an article for the press and here we are! The article is here for those interested: https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/2012151/fulham-fan-is-on-a-mission-to-tuck-into-all-the-pies-in-the-football-league/

love4ffc

Fulham in 3rd?  What do they need to improve to become the #1 pie on your list? 
Anyone can blend into the crowd.  How will you standout when it counts?

cottage expat

Quote from: Jonny4 on October 20, 2016, 11:42:43 AM
I must confess it is I who is the Pie Pundit! I've spent most of my time lurking on here rather than posting anything, but I felt I had to come forward and make myself known.

I've been doing the Pie Blog for a few years as a bit of fun. The other month I got messaged about an article for the press and here we are! The article is here for those interested: https://www.thesun.co.uk/sport/2012151/fulham-fan-is-on-a-mission-to-tuck-into-all-the-pies-in-the-football-league/

Were you trained by Martin Jol ?

Mince n Tatties