watch games Not being broadcast in the UK For
more Information and how to Sign Up go to
https://go.nordvpn.net/SH4FE

Main Menu

Iwobi

Started by Willham, August 31, 2023, 11:26:22 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Willham

Most over rated player I've ever seen Grace the premier league, loses the ball more often than anything else, seems to wear blinkers when on a football pitch, yes his close control and dribbling seems decent but he runs blindly, dribbling towards his own goal or towards to corner flag meaning even when successful he's left in no man's land without a way out.

The absolute most stupid interest I've heard, I am absolutely praying were not about to waste a lot of money on this guy. I have a lot of everton family and I've been rinsing them for 2 years that they best hope is two of the worst players ever. Iwobi and grey, two players we're interested in 😫.

Iwobi miss hits the ball more than anyone I've ever seen, can never strike a ball cleanly. I've never been more into the idea of not getting a player, I'd rather absolutely anyone else!

Deeping_white

I mean when he's played centrally he's actually quite good, and the last two occasions we've played Everton he's caused us no end of problems. Fat Frank might be a useless manager but the one thing he did well was to play him centrally and for a while he looked like a very good player at Everton. If we rotate him with Pereira and allow him to be a physical ball carrying presence in the middle of the pitch then he will make us a better team

Bassey the warrior

He's a good player and looked great against us, but for me we should prioritise someone that scores more goals.

FFC1987