watch games Not being broadcast in the UK For
more Information and how to Sign Up go to
https://go.nordvpn.net/SH4FE

Main Menu

NFR - Ronaldo back to Utd

Started by H4usuallysitting, August 27, 2021, 06:09:59 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Deeping_white

He's the best/second best player ever (depending on how you view the Messi/Ronaldo debate) and he's proven for years and years that he's miles above everyone else in several different leagues. He's not only a very good footballer but he's got such an elite mentality that it's hard to not be impressed by him, he's even carried his country to international silverware so domestically and internationally he's just on another planet - there's a reason why he's the all time champions league and international top scorer

Motspur Park

He is the best player I have ever seen at Craven Cottage and I have been supporting for 49 years. Quite simply, in one of his performances he was frightening running at our defence. We had no answer against him. He was brilliant. However, the fees involved at his age are absolutely ludicrous.

perry geyton

Beamer

United will probably get the fee back in online shirt sales before he kicks a ball for them.

ChesterTheTabby

Quote from: Beamer on August 28, 2021, 12:01:25 AM
United will probably get the fee back in online shirt sales before he kicks a ball for them.

True statement
Someone once asked me, "Why Fulham?".
My response, "Well, lad, you just haven't seen the light yet"

Somerset Fulham

I think that most of the shirt stuff will go to Ronaldo and Nike, but have a look at United's share price over the last 48 hours. Its absolutely mental.

Forever Fulham

Yeah, he has a bit of a reputation as a diver.  https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=st3676ruggg