watch games Not being broadcast in the UK For
more Information and how to Sign Up go to
https://go.nordvpn.net/SH4FE

Main Menu

view from Boston re: tactics/personnel

Started by JOND999, October 08, 2013, 07:29:46 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

JOND999

Hello, I've been a Fulham supporter since the beginning of last year.  was a casual follower of the Premiership for a few years and have a good friend pretty high up at Man U. but wanted to find my own team to support and, for a variety of reasons, picked Fulham.  (Dempsey was long gone and I didn't even know McBride had a nice run Fulham).

all that said, I've really caught the Fulham bug (COYW!) and am enjoying watching the games on NBC's internet feed.  last year was a nail-biter at the end to stave off relegation and this year has started off slowly but I'm still committed (even bought some Fulham gear).

Though I am not a soccer expert, here are my observations: