watch games Not being broadcast in the UK For
more Information and how to Sign Up go to
https://go.nordvpn.net/SH4FE

Main Menu

New Boy Senderos starting against Spain

Started by Tktd, June 16, 2010, 02:55:30 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Tktd

BBC 1 now. Should be interesting. Also apparently best friends with Fabregas - :/... Apparently Fabregas sees him as an older brother.

TheDaddy

Got his hands full today lets see how well he does..Good luck to the lad.
"Well blow me if it wasnt the badger who did it "

os5889

I have to say I've noticed him let Villa get goal side of him 4 times now, I'm no expert but that's surely not the plan, one good ball and that might be exposed

The Equalizer

Oh gods, he just tackled one of his own players! Do we really need him?
"We won't look back on this season with regret, but with pride. Because we won what many teams fail to win in a lifetime – an unprecedented degree of respect and support that saw British football fans unite and cheer on Fulham with heart." Mohammed Al Fayed, May 2010

Twitter: @equalizerffc

os5889

Mr TKD Senderos just limped off with a foot or calm injusry, to save threads and promote discussion I'd modify the topic title..

It dont look good

LBNo11

...a calf injury, maybe after a fit of Pique.. :dft006:
Twitter: @LBNo11FFC

Jimbobob

:018: :clap_hands: :doh:

What a goal. Almost a hand ball in there too.
Some blood - a player completely knocked off his feet.
Yea!!!!!!!!!  :54:
"You don't want to be trapped inside with me sunshine. Inside, I'm somebody nobody wants to love with do you understand?

os5889

Im willing Switzerland on, though they remind me of Fulham bred dirtily with Stoke. Our defensive shape keeping  with Stoke power and attack

As such I feel dirty myself

Jimbobob

Quote from: os5889 on June 16, 2010, 04:15:22 PM
Im willing Switzerland on, though they remind me of Fulham bred dirtily with Stoke. Our defensive shape keeping  with Stoke power and attack

As such I feel dirty myself