watch games Not being broadcast in the UK For
more Information and how to Sign Up go to
https://go.nordvpn.net/SH4FE

Main Menu

Now What About The Riverside Stand?

Started by SouthIslandWhite, April 26, 2015, 12:17:48 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

SouthIslandWhite

I know we almost did the double drop, but what is the latest and greatest, does anyone know?

I have not hear a peep about it lately.   094.gif

Frankly I am glad because I think we need to focus on the club not new stands which we can't afford at the moment... but anyway.
There is only one Fulham Football Club.

Robertw

Apparently not hiring out any hospitality suites in the riverside due to drilling work for the new stand

fulhamben

I'm by no means an expert on the situation, but the last I remember seeing is that we are waiting on some sort of river license. We will know by early May as that is when the window for appeal closes
CHRIS MARTIN IS SO BAD,  WE NOW PRAISE HIM FOR MAKING A RUN.

MJG

The club are waiting for the appeal timescale for the river licence to end before they make a statement, which the FST were told would be in May.
The plans for the stand may well be exhibited during the summer with the chance for fans to give their views.
Unfortunately no major work is due this summer,  although a lot of plans are in place throughout the ground. Some box's turned into a bar in hammy end I believe,  new restaurant at the club. Few bits and pieces to be done.
We have a meeting with club in two or three weeks so may know more then.

Riversider

Slightly off topic MJG, but at the next meeting can you please raise the topic of wi-fi and ask what can be done to improve it ?