watch games Not being broadcast in the UK For
more Information and how to Sign Up go to
https://go.nordvpn.net/SH4FE

Main Menu

Our captain

Started by AlexW132, April 04, 2017, 11:06:52 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

AlexW132

If anyone would like to know how TC is feeling right now feel free to look at his Instagram story.
Safe to say if this is his attitude toward our performance then I'm downright disgusted

J.Perkins

He meant to give up on life because of 1 bad result, which was down to Button cocking up.

sunburywhite

I know if I was a professional footballer I would have the hump if we lost the toss let alone anything else

As much as I like TC if they dont feel the pain they should not wear the shirt
Remember you are braver than you believe, stronger than you seem, and smarter than you think.
I will be as good as I can be and when I cross the finishing line I will see what it got me

AlexW132

Quote from: Statto on April 04, 2017, 11:27:04 PM
on the Parker thread the other day someone pointed out that he's never with the lads in their social media posts, and i thought that was interesting because it's true but i hadn't noticed it until they pointed out.

but you look at things like this and you realise why. it is because he has a completely different character and mentality and that happens to be exactly the type of character and mentality the first XI is missing at the moment.

For passing, style, flair and pace we're probably one of the top two or three teams in the league but for willpower, concentration, fight, maturity and mental strength we're surely nigh on the worst
Agreed. Don't get me wrong, I don't dislike Cairney. However for the captain of our team to be fooling about on social media right after what is a huge blow to our season is bit of a kick in the teeth for the fans.

Woolly Mammoth

Quote from: AlexW132 on April 04, 2017, 11:30:04 PM