more Information and how to Sign Up go to
https://go.nordvpn.net/SH4FE

Main Menu

Cultural Differences of Fans

Started by traustin89, January 14, 2013, 10:20:25 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

traustin89

Hi,

I am a final year student studying at Bournemouth University. As part of my research I am looking to compare fans of Premier League clubs, NFL teams and MLS teams. I was hoping a few of you would be able to take part in my questionnaire; it will take no longer than five minutes to complete. This will help me to analyse the cultural differences between fans in America and England. If you are interested in my overall findings, please let me know.

http://kwiksurveys.com/s.asp?sid=8sqy9sifmi71sa973823

Thank you for your time.

Tim

domprague

Done it. Interesting survey and took me about 4 minutes.
You came all this way ... and you lost, and you lost.

GoldCoastWhite

I'd be happy to complete it if you can widen the target audience to include Aussie A-League supporters.

HatterDon

got about 2/3 through and then chose the "skip question" option available to me. I was then told that answering was mandatory.

There's a glitch in the system. Let us know when it's fixed, and I'll have another go.
"As long as there is light, I will sing." -- Juana, la Cubana

www.facebook/dphvocalease
www.facebook/sellersandhymel

Burt

CurryForMario

He gets the ball, he scores a goal, he loves to play for Martin Jol - Dimitar Berbatov - Fulham's Number Nine!

LBNo11

...I had to give up at this question "How strongly do your friends see you as a fan of your favourite team"? Apart from some on here having their own reservations, I have no idea how my friends view me on a scale of 1 to 8, I have never asked them.

BTW The survey wouldn't let me answer the descending importance of team to family to friends to religion (see team) etc., so I did not complete the survey, sorry...
Twitter: @LBNo11FFC

hesedmedia