watch games Not being broadcast in the UK For
more Information and how to Sign Up go to
https://go.nordvpn.net/SH4FE

Main Menu

Fulham FC fan in California sues over 'racist' number plate row

Started by BigbadBillyMcKinley, April 10, 2019, 07:25:30 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

BigbadBillyMcKinley

Everything is difficult before it's easy!

snarks

Saw that

At least I thought it's not just nonsense in this country. I hope it's for a second car as FFC SW6 looks fine to me

Mince n Tatties

The nutters are everywhere.
Schools in some places now don't use the word "Blackboard" any more..😵

BigbadBillyMcKinley

Manhole cover is no longer used, it's now "inspection cover.

I'm a tube driver and we're not allowed to say "ladies and gentlemen" because it could offend those "non binary" nonsense.
Everything is difficult before it's easy!

Mince n Tatties

Quote from: BigbadBillyMcKinley on April 10, 2019, 07:36:11 AM
Manhole cover is no longer used, it's now "inspection cover.

I'm a tube driver and we're not allowed to say "ladies and gentlemen" because it could offend those "non binary" nonsense.

Madness.

Mince n Tatties

There's a Girls school in Lancs who can't use the word Girls on the heading,even though its an entirely Girls school...lol

Russianrob

He is a Professor also.Good to see intellectuals supporting Fulham.An old Fulham player,John Lacy,even had a University degree in Russian.Any other Fulham brain boxes?

bog

I have been waiting for this. With all this modern nonsense it had to happen. Perhaps Manchester City and United will become Binary City and United.   :doh: 

092.gif

Milo

bugsy

A Fulham FC fan living in California is suing a state department after he was banned from having the letters COYW on a personalised car number plate, as officials feared the slogan "Come on you whites" had racist connotations.

University professor Jonathan Kotler said he was "shocked" at the decision.